Have You Tried The Maui Art Gallery?

"Come to Maui Art Gallery for Fine Art and Jewelry," proclaimed the front door of the store as I drove past in my car. It was hard to miss the large glass block lettering that read, "Maui Art Gallery," along with the giant metal frame sitting on a corner of the parking lot. I always thought of the enormous art museums as my home, but this location seemed a bit more up-market. I suppose many people do not know that Maui Art Gallery sells fine jewelry and other fine art, as well as antiques and original paintings. The friendly gallery owner was lovely and greeted me as if I were a new friend.


"This is the Maui Art Gallery," she said, pointing at a long line of paintings, sculptures, and jewelry on one of the walls. "We carry everything you would want to buy here. In fact, we carry everything you could want to buy here." I was taken by how much she knew about her business and was eager to see what she had for sale that day.



My journey is one among many critiques. I had been thru it all. My adventure as an artist handiest started currently all through the Covid Pandemic. Having no training, no training, and no revel in portray, I did what no one else imagined at the height of global panic. I opened a storefront packed with my art.



That's inspirational! Please tell us about Maui Art Gallery.


Michael John Peters, the proprietor, and artist of Saveters Fine Art LLC, which operates below the registered trade name "Maui Art Gallery) placed at 1279 S Kihei Road, Suite a hundred and ten, at Maui, Hawaii.


The organization carries three classes: my art, Island Style Jewelry and wood watches, and art I broking. In my storefront at Azeka Plaza in Kihei, I promote my artwork and my jewelry line. On eBay, I broking paintings from worldwide-famed artists.



Michael John Peters


What are the strategies that helped you come to be an achievement for your adventure?

Strategy is an outstanding question. I first tested my art on eBay to make sure people preferred it. I got a ton of feedback. A 100% high first-rate critiques. After that, I needed to desire to revel in that smooth direction or to push in advance. It grew to be my choice to reveal optimism in my network that led me to make in advance. People were in pressure, but they had been excited. When I became building, putting my vicinity together, humans might truly push their manner into the shop. They might tell me I modified into loopy and courageous even as applauding my choice.



One thing that brings to mind the relaxed atmosphere of Hawaii is that there are no cars, no loud, fast music, no obnoxious tourists, just locals enjoying themselves. You could spend entire days admiring the beauty of the ocean and its waves from this vantage point at the hand beach. There are no restaurants, so there's no need to rush out to eat something. And because the sunset is always a beautiful spectacle, the experience of viewing the ocean from such a great distance is truly unforgettable. My visit to Hawaii was a once-in-a-lifetime experience that I look back on with fond memories.

For More Click on https://www.themauiartgallery.com/